Well the garage is almost clean now, only a little bit remains which I can finish off when it stops raining. This is good and bad, it’s good because it means there is now a clean, secure and safe place to put the motorcycle when I get it and during the course of cleaning I’ve found lots of old things I can sell on Ebay, but bad because now I’ve not got an excuse anymore for not doing some more writing work.

The newly cleaned garage for housing motorcycles

The newly cleaned garage for housing motorcycles

Please note the leather arm chairs, they will be used for sitting in when admiring the motorcycle and possibly planning adventures.

Right, now I need to go and pitch some more ideas to newspapers, as I doubt I’ll be able to fund this project entirely by just selling old tat on Ebay.

